Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

What you'll find

Home
  Newsletter
  
Contacts
 
Classifieds
 
Calendar of Events
 
Links
  
Photo Gallery
 
Membership
  
History of Northeast Region
  
Feedback - we'd like to hear from you.

Northeast Region

CLUB OF AMERICA

Officer Name/E-mail Phone
President Frank Motta
fmott@surfglobal.net

508-636-8636
Secretary Anne Motta
508-636-8636
Treasurer & Membership Keith Risk
klrisk@charter.net

508-943-1841
Newsletter Editor Peter Williams
rafewilliams@comcast.net

860-463-5312
Web site Deb Katz
dlkatz_99@hotmail.com
860-436-9473
Regalia Janet Kastberg
JMKASTBERG@cs.com
413-245-4618
Delegate

Bob Bender
rbender1@berkshire.rr.com

413-684-3934
Area Coordinators
Region Name/E-mail Phone
Eastern CT Jim Smith
jsmith6@snet.net

Dave Barton
dbartonct@aol.com

860-267-4325

860-658-7147

Western CT Bob & Judy Finucane
rfinucane@aol.com

203-426-3770

Western NH/VT

Bill & Debbie Berg
bill.berg@vtcomposites.com

802-442 - 2777

Eastern NH Bob & Jill Abbott
healeybj7@aol.com
603-433-9544
Western MA

Bob & Betty Bender
rbender1@berkshire.rr.com

413-684-3934
Eastern MA/RI Steve Bell
scbell@mail.Rockland.mec
ME James Lea
clocks@midcoast.com
207-236-3632
NY Rob Rice
uncleben0122@yahoo.com

845-724-3747
National Officer
Office Name/E-mail Phone
Treasurer Bev Sealand
bsealand@email.msn.com
860-667-2776

   

Home Newsletter Classifieds Calendar of Events Links